Why a new blog?

I have had two blogs in the past, one which I can’t even remember the web address. So now, why another one? Well, I have got to seperate my personal random blogging and my learning process about the internet, social media, advertising and everything else that’s got to do with my job. It’s just like having two seperate notes books, one as my diary and the other as my textbook. Two subjects you don’t want to mix up.

Leave a Reply

  • Yes, I’ve chosen to start another blog, visit it: http://digitaldudette.blogspot.com/ Will appreciate all feedback on the new blog!
