Drawing, just because I felt like it =)

Scribled this sometime back after my Tioman trip. Added some color to it with color pencils, nothing great but I love the warmness of this picture!

I guess something like this is a good small little present to show that someone that you’ve been havin them on your mind cause he loved it! 😀

Here’s another piece of random flower i drew on my free time 🙂

My inspiration to draw the hibiscus

My initial sketch

I didn't plan the curvish lines, just drew along and coloured some blue

At this point of time I have no idea how the hibiscus is gonna end up looking like…

I finally decided to put some yellow, red and light blue..

What do u think?? =D

Comments
One Response to “Drawing, just because I felt like it =)”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


Leave a Reply

  • Yes, I’ve chosen to start another blog, visit it: http://digitaldudette.blogspot.com/ Will appreciate all feedback on the new blog!
